Summer Term 2024

Term Begins Monday 8 April 2024
Public Holiday Monday 6 May 2024
School Development Day Friday 17 May 2024 (Staff only in school)
Public Holiday Monday 27 May 2024
Term Ends Friday 28 June 2024 (Half day – noon closure)

Autumn Term 2024

Term Begins Wednesday 28 August 2024 (Year 8 only - noon closure)
Term Begins Thursday 29 August 2024 (Years 8, 13 & 14 )
Term Begins Friday 31 August 2024 (Whole School)
School Development Day Monday 21 October 2024 (Staff only in school)
Half Term Monday 28 October 2024 – Friday 1 November 2024
Term Ends Friday 20 December 2024 (Half day – noon closure)

Spring Term 2025

Term Begins Friday 2 January 2025
School Development Day Monday 20 January 2025 (Staff only in school)
Half Term Monday 10 February 2025 – Friday 14 February 2025
Public Holiday Monday 17 March 2025
Term Ends Friday 11 April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term Begins Monday 28 April 2025
Public Holiday Monday 5 May 2025
Public Holiday Monday 26 May 2025
School Development Day Friday 20 May 2025 (Staff only in school)
Term Ends Friday 27 June 2025 (Half day – noon closure)