Autumn Term 2019

Term Begins Wednesday 28 August 2019 (Years 8 only - noon closure)
Term Begins Thursday 29 August 2019 (Years 8, 13)
Term Begins Friday 30 August 2019 (Years 8, 11, 13, 14)
Term Begins Monday 2 September 2019 (Whole School)
Half Term Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends Friday 20 December 2019 (Half day – noon closure)

Spring Term 2020

Term Begins Monday 6 January 2020
Half Day Closure Friday 17 January 2020
Staff Development Day Monday 20 January 2020 (Staff only in school)
Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 – Thursday 20 February 2020
Staff Development Day Friday 21 February 2020 (Staff only in school)
Public Holiday Tuesday 17 March 2020
Term Ends Friday 03 April 2020
Staff Development Day Monday 06 April 2020 (Staff only in school)

Summer Term 2020

Term Begins Monday 20 April 2020
Public Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Staff Development Day Monday 25 May 2020 (Staff only in school)
Term Ends Tuesday 30 June 2020 (Half day – noon closure)