Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

Term Begins Wednesday 31 August 2016 (Years 8, 13)
Term Begins Thursday 1 September 2016 (Whole School)
Half Term Monday 31 October 2016 – Friday 4 November 2016
Term Ends Wednesday 21 December 2016 (Half day – noon closure)

Spring Term 2017

Term Begins Thursday 5 January 2017
Half Day Closure Friday 20 January 2017
Half Term Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017
Half Day Closure Friday 17 March 2017
Term Ends Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Term Begins Monday 24 April 2017
Public Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Term Ends Friday 30 June 2017 (Half day – noon closure)

Staff Development Days
Staff only in school

  • Wednesday 4 January 2017
  • Monday 23 January 2017
  • Monday 10 April 2017
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Monday 29 May 2017